No List Sent To Osun Assembly – Speaker


The Speaker of Osun State Assembly, Hon. Timothy Owoeye has denied the rumour that the commissioners list was sent to the house by Governor Gboyega Oyetola.

These was made known to Timenews via phone by the Special Adviser to the Speaker, Mr Olaitan Adedayo .

According to Mr Olaitan “No list was sent to the Osun State Assembly contrary to the rumours being spread around the state”.

Timothy Owoeye urged the public to disregard such an information and if the list is sent to the State Assembly, neccessary steps will be taken.

He also thanked the great people of Osun State for their patience and support of the APC government in Osun State.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here